Resources for Parishes

If your parish is having an event for Marriage and/or Family Enrichment, please consider sharing the details of that event HERE so that we can promote it to the rest of the diocese.

Thank you!

 

 

Message Video

Made for Life - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zqopsC7QF8w&feature=emb_title

 

Select Articles on Various Topics

 

Balancing Family & Work - https://www.foryourmarriage.org/balancing-family-and-work/

How to Take Young Children to Mass - https://www.foryourmarriage.org/how-to-take-young-children-to-mass/

Marriage & a Special Needs Child - https://www.foryourmarriage.org/marriage-and-a-special-needs-child/

Help For Empty Nesters - https://www.foryourmarriage.org/help-for-empty-nesters/

Grandparents: Models, Mentors, and Memory Makers - https://www.foryourmarriage.org/grandparents-models-mentors-and-memory-makers/

 

Documents

 

Rite for the Blessing of a Child in the Womb - http://www.usccb.org/about/pro-life-activities/prayers/upload/Rite-for-the-Blessing-of-a-Child-in-the-Womb.pdf

Marriage: Love and Life in the Divine Plan - http://www.usccb.org/upload/marriage-love-life-divine-plan-2009.pdf