Men's Religious Orders | Diocese of Lansing

Men's Religious Orders

Capuchin Franciscans - www.capuchinfranciscans.org

Congregation of Passionists - www.passionist.org

Jesuits - Society of Jesus (community at U of M's Student Parish in Ann Arbor)www.thinkjesuit.org
Ignatian Spirituality

Miles Christi - Priests and Brothers www.mileschristi.org

Oblates of St. Francis de Sales - www.oblates.us

Regnum Christi (Apostolic Movement- consecrated lay men) -  www.regnumchristi.org/english

Servants of Charity - www.servantsofcharity.org

Augustinians - www.midwestaugustinians.org


Lay or Secular Orders


Where else can I go to find Religious Orders for men?
 
Guide to Religious Ministries - www.religiousministries.com
United States Conference of Secular Institutes - www.secularinstitutes.org/
The Laboure' Society -Organization to help pay off debt before entering Orders - http://labouresociety.org

Director of Seminarians 
Fr. John Linden 
517-342-2507

Director of Consecrated Vocations 
Dawn Hausmann 
517-342-2506